19eagle74, 66 3 months ago
Macon, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

single and happy
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, coffeeholic, professional, romantic, intellectual
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, friends - with benefits, romance, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, Rock, Motown, Pop, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, hiking, weightlifting, walking
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
19eagle74 Image 0
19eagle74 Image 1
19eagle74 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner