Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For arttomind

Arttomind, 75 currently offline
map pin All, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Creativity and Culture Creature
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality thrifty, lover, intellectual, fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for dating, conversation, soulmate, romance, travel companion, relationship
My Sign i was born in february
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Motown
Hair Style ponytail, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking, yoga
Health Related minor health issues, therapy, minor dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, large, overweight, slender, thick
Movies comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics, republican, democrat, green party
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Sushi
Personality intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
They are looking for dating, relationship, romance
Pets Dog, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Soul
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, layered, ponytail, shaved head, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, dancing, golf, hiking, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, cancer survivor, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine

My Photos
Arttomind Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Meet In The Real World