Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For ashesfairy

Ashesfairy, 24 currently offline
map pin Caen, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Psychology and Critical thinking !
Loves to help people learn and understand

Mostly in science
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, photography, music, movies, manga, dancing, cosplay, computers, acting
Body Type average, voluptuous, fit
Movies action, animation, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color green, gray, blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship polyamorous, dating someone special
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Phobic, Omnivore
Personality lover, intellectual, nerd, romantic, geek, flirt, extrovert, clown, artistic
Individuality piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, fun, penpal, romance
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in july
Pets Snake, Cat
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Metal, Hard Rock, Rock, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Hardcore, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Languages Spanish, Korean, French, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
France!








Meet In The Real World