Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For ayslan

Ayslan, 36 currently offline
map pin Goiânia, Brazil

Find Other Singles In
Brazil!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

ESL teacher
ESL teacher I love teaching English. I like being the one to introduce people a new language. It opens doors.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, photography, music, movies, internet, computers, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type slim
Movies drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, home body, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Japanese, Sushi
Personality introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for dating, relationship, conversation, romance
My Sign i was born in april
Military Service reserves
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Ska, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related meditation, therapy

My Photos
Ayslan Image 0
Ayslan Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Brazil!








Meet In The Real World