Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For cottoncandy286

Cottoncandy286, 69 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for Love
Looking for Love I have taught for over 22 years in NC and am looking for someone with common interests. Could turn into something serious but is not necessary.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, lover, professional, flirt, romantic, thrifty, intellectual
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, mr. right now, something interesting, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Female
Music Funk, Hard Rock, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Soul, Reggae, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair, shag, ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports scuba, swimming
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World