Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For dancingrabbit

Dancingrabbit, 61 currently offline
map pin Adams Morgan, DC, USA

Find Other Singles In
DC!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

Teacher's Pet
Teacher's Pet i! I'm a feminine lady with tomboy streak. I teach as it's something I can do everyday and still enjoy what I do. I am in adult ed. ...high school/GED and find it fun and challenging. In addition to teaching, I have a wide range of interests to share with new friend such as the outdoors, movies, music, exercise, kirtan, dancing, yoga and much more (hopefully, we have interests in common and others we can share). I am looking forward to sharing interests and experiences with someone special. I am gentle and kind seeking a caring and decent guy. I am passionate about experiencing and sharing life, good communication, crickets chirping, laughter, hot baths, mornings where I linger and my critters.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mediterranean, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality lover, professional, romantic, liberal, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Rabbit, Dog
Gender Female
Music Ska, Motown, Reggae, Trance, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Folk, Dance, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, writing
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Other, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, intellectual, lover, pirate, romantic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Dog, Guinea Pig, Horse, Iguana, Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Turtle
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Choir, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Ska, Trance
Hair Style crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, jogging, martial arts, rowing, running, swimming, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, eastern medicine, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine

My Photos
Dancingrabbit Image 0
Dancingrabbit Image 1
Dancingrabbit Image 2
Dancingrabbit Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
DC!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World