Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For dcbrownlow

Dcbrownlow, 55 currently offline
map pin Katy, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

ALWAYS TEACHING
ALWAYS TEACHING SO MUCH TO LEARN, EH?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, history, dancing, computers, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type athletic, fit, average
Movies classics, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, drama, action, animation, black & white films, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Mexican, Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality extrovert
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Country, Techno, Soul, Reggae, R and B, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, soccer (U.S.), swimming, working out
Languages Spanish, English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, fit
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Executive / Management, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender Male
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World