Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For djsr2017

Djsr2017, 48 currently offline
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (7)

Miracles Always Happen!
I consider myself a very easy going person, stress free, no drama or pressure whatsoever. I got divorced 5 years ago(unfortunately) but I did not have any kids. I believe in God and of course Jesus Christ. I love dancing, cooking, teaching foreign languages and of course, I love making new friends and make people laugh till their drop a tear. I should not say that I am looking for somebody as God works in mysterious ways, I believe there must be a special lady waiting for me who is smart, funny, patient, honest, faithful and romantic.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, video games, travel, television, sports, shopping, music, movies, magic, internet, dancing, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games
Body Type athletic
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, comedy, murder mysteries, horror, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views liberal
Food Related Fine Dining, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Gluten-free Diet, French
Personality extrovert, fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality magician, actor, vampire
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for romance, dating, relationship, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Dog, Fish, Rabbit
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Reggae, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports baseball, working out, basketball, weightlifting, walking, volleyball, tennis, soccer (U.S.), dancing
Languages Spanish, French

My Photos
Djsr2017 Image 0
Djsr2017 Image 1
Djsr2017 Image 2
Djsr2017 Image 3
Djsr2017 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World