Dragenstrider, 37 it's been a while
Kemp, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (10) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

hey oh u be the teacher and i'll be the bad little boy hehehehehe lol jk i'd actually like to be a high school math teacher one day
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, anti-social, flirt, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Religious Views Wiccan
I'm looking for something interesting, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Dragenstrider Image 0
Dragenstrider Image 1
Dragenstrider Image 2
Dragenstrider Image 3
Dragenstrider Image 4
Dragenstrider Image 5
Dragenstrider Image 6
Dragenstrider Image 7
Dragenstrider Image 8
Dragenstrider Image 9

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner