Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • DUTCH8926 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION Columbus, OH, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT


DUTCH8926 has no messages.


    No gifts yet

My Description

nurturing poly intellectual Teddy bear

Natural born molded teacher. I love teaching.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, overweight, thick
romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, action
Eye Color
hazel, blue, green
Hair Color
light brown, a little gray
Caucasian, Native American
single - never married, open relationship
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
graduate school
Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
Socially, I am
flirt, the life of the party, better in small groups, home body, loner, comic relief, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
independent, libertarian, liberal
Food Related
Fast Food, Italian, Indian, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Vegetarian, French, Mexican, Chinese, Comfort, Chocoholic
geek, flirt, fun loving, extrovert, romantic, loner, conservative, activist, intellectual, liberal, nerd, playa hater, lover, thrifty, type a
cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, soulmate, dating, miss right now, roommate, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in may
Techno, Country, Dance, Bluegrass, Indie, Celtic, Industrial, Classical
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, soccer (U.S.), cycling, football (U.S.), baseball
Health Related
diabetic, therapy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, indie, bollywood, nothing but porn, comedy, romance, drama
straight, asexual, bisexual, celibate
separated, single - never married, widowed, divorced, domestic partnership, seeing someone
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
with parents, with pets, in a van down by the river, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, alone, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
home body, the life of the party, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, side kick, flirt, social butterfly
Food Related
Vegetarian, Vegan
extrovert, redneck, liberal, playa, flirt, romantic, loner, activist, playa hater, fun loving, total slacker, lover, professional, geek, type a, nerd, conservative, punk, intellectual, white trash
hard of hearing, deaf
what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, romance, friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, penpal, relationship
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs

DUTCH8926's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DUTCH8926*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DUTCH8926

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DUTCH8926 on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DUTCH8926

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DUTCH8926

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members