About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Miss right, Miss right now, Relationship, Romance, Soulmate, The yin to my yang
Does coffee count?, What, are you a nark?
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Beard, Magician, Ninja, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Psychic, Stache, Superhero, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Activist, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Professional, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger
Political Views
Green party, Independent, Libertarian
My Sign
Cancer : june 21-july 22, I was born in july
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Archery, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Dancing, Diving, Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Snorkeling, Snowboarding, Soccer (U.S.), Surfing, Tai chi, Walking, Weightlifting, Working out, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Long hair, Short hair
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, World
Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Hair Color
Eye Color
Action, Drama, Horror, Indie, Sci-fi
Body Type
A few extra pounds, Athletic, Fit
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Home body, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I currently live
Alone, Family and friends visit often, On a pirate ship, With roommate(s)
Do you smoke?
Ceremonial smoking
Education Level
Doctorate, Graduate school, High school grad, Master's Degree, Post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, College grad, Currently in college
Income level
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Have Kids
No - definitely want them though, No - maybe with the right person
Hobbies & Interests
Photography, Puzzles and brain teasers, Reading, Robotics, Sports, Target practice, Television, Video games, Weather, Wine tasting, Writing, Baking, Board games, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Dancing, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, History, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Magic, Movies, Naturism, Painting

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Members | Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Members | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Transgender Women | Transgender Men | Asexual Members | Asexual Women | Asexual Men | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?