Top 8 Teachers Passions Groups
The Teaching Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Educator (1249) | Teacher (1025) | Full-time (663) | High School (475) | Faculty Member (409) | Public School (388) | Graduate School (359) | Professor (357) |


  • FIDDLER113 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 59 years old.
  • LOCATION Woolwich, ME, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


FIDDLER113 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FIDDLER113 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for LTR.......

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
dancing, gardening, music
Body Type
Eye Color
Hair Color
Education Level
Master's Degree
Agriculture / Farming, Construction / Craftsman
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, progressive
beard, farmer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service
army, veteran
Cat, Dog, Farm Animals
Bluegrass, Celtic, Country, Dance, Folk, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair
English, French, German

Teacher ; Professor ; Faculty Member ; Educator ; Substitute Teacher ; Part-time ; Full-time ; Non-Teaching School Staff

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight, voluptuous, athletic, pleasantly plump, average, skinny, slender, disabled, slim, fat and proud, supermodel, fit, large, thick
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown, a little gray, red, auburn, white / gray, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Pacific Islander, Inter-racial, Vulcan, Klingon, Middle Eastern, African American, Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Native American, Hispanic / Latino, Other
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, no - and am unable to, yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, some college, currently in college, some high school, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree
Agriculture / Farming, Entertainment / Media, Manufacturing / Distributions, Artistic / Musical, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Other, Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel, Politics / Goverment / Military, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Sales / Marketing, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering, Legal Services, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no, in recovery, teetotaller
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, socialist
Food Related
Mediterranean, Candiholic, Organic, Vegetarian, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Spicy, Japanese, Omnivore, Vegan, French, Sushi
flirt, lover, frugal, professional, fun loving, romantic, geek, thrifty, activist, intellectual, tree hugger, artistic, coffeeholic, introvert, extrovert, liberal
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Inter-Religion, Jewish, Agnostic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Atheist, Wiccan, Buddhist
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, travel companion, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Their Sign
i was born in july, leo : july 23-aug. 22, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, aries : march 21-april 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, gemini : may 21-june 20, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Guinea Pigs, Cats, Horse, Dog, Horses, Dogs, Farm Animal, No pets currently (but like them), Bird, Farm Animals, Tribbles, Birds, Fish, Turtle, Cat, Guinea Pig, Turtles
Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop, Progressive Rock
English, French, German

FIDDLER113's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FIDDLER113*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FIDDLER113

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FIDDLER113 on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FIDDLER113

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FIDDLER113

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members