Godlessgirl, 0 it's been a while
Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

My ideal man is warm and genuine with people. He is smart, votes democrat, and thinks Obama will make the greatest president since Kennedy. He must love my yellow lab Tanner - who is extremely well behaved and very endearing.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, reading, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Middle Eastern
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chinese
Personality liberal, intellectual, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, conversation, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Orientation straight, bisexual
Their Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Political Views democrat, liberal, progressive
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
No Videos!

My Photos
Godlessgirl Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner