Profile Page For hulam2k

Hulam2k, 52 it's been a while
map pin Chihuahua, Mexico

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

In search of serious relatioship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, reading, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, naturism, horseback riding, movies
Body Type fit
Movies romance, comedy, classics, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am side kick
Food Related Raw Food, Vegan
Personality activist, artistic, extrovert, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality designer, clairvoyant
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Intersex
Music World, Trance, Techno, Soul, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Ska, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports dancing, yoga, walking, working out
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In