Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For ithonnumpora

Ithonnumpora, 73 currently offline
map pin Thiruvananthapuram, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

63 yr old man looking to meet interesting people
Why did I ever become a school teacher? And similar topics.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, reading, photography, movies, internet, history, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies classics, comedy, black & white films, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, liberal, independent, green party
Food Related Indian, Japanese, Organic
Personality loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Hindu
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, travel companion, soulmate, romance
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Country
Hair Style short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related holistic treatment, herbalism, diabetic, ayurveda, alternative medicine, acupuncture
Languages Hindi, Tamil, English
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Caste Pillai, Panicker, Nambiar, Nair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
India!








Meet In The Real World