Profile Page For jaybelle

Jaybelle, 45 it's been a while
map pin New South Wales, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Creative, fun and spiritual
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, green party, independent, progressive
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Vegetarian
Personality romantic, fun loving, coffeeholic, tree hugger, lover
Religious Views Wiccan, Pagan, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist, Atheist
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Punk, Alternative Rock, Trance, Rock, Post Rock, Bluegrass, Chamber, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, dancing, cycling, walking, tennis, yoga
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, faith healing, eastern medicine, acupuncture

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In