Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For jhildebrandt

Jhildebrandt, 44 currently offline
map pin Manitoba, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

taught and leaed, leaed and taught
taught and learned, learned and taught I've been a University instructor, although currently I'm working in government. I've enjoyed teaching and am currently moonlighting as a eveningn instructor at my local college. I'm looking for a relationship with a woman about my age. i'm open to adventures of all kinds. I love open personalities, but passionate people who want to change the world in all of the RIGHT ways excite me as well. I like intelligent women who want to be seen as intelligent. I like sharing ideas. Nothing makes me happier than seeing how shiny someone's eyes get when they feel joyful about something in their lives. If you are an optimist, or are looking to become one, perhaps we can work on looking at the bright side of life together.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada), liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Indian, French, Italian, Spicy, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, intellectual, romantic, liberal, nerd
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Classical, Choir, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports skiing, cycling, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight, bisexual
Relationship single - never married, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially, only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Personality extrovert, activist, conservative, intellectual, fun loving, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, total slacker, tree hugger, geek, flirt
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!








Meet In The Real World