Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For josephonelove

Josephonelove, 48 1 month ago
map pin San Jose, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

The children are my focus in life.
The children are the future. So I try to help them grow.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Multi-racial
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? Ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? No
I currently live On a pirate ship
Socially, I am Social butterfly
Political Views Not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality Lover
Individuality Superhero, Farmer, Artist
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for The yin to my yang, Relationship, Miss right
My Sign Gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Rock, Metal, Country, Funk, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Ska, Soul
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Hiking
Health Related Western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World