Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Teachers Passions Groups

Educator (661) | Teacher (570) | Full-time (357) | Graduate School (261) | High School (244) | Faculty Member (204) | Professor (198) | Public School (197) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

JPLOGAN

  • JPLOGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JPLOGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JPLOGAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Drama-free, real man

Drama-free, real man My career as an educator is quite demanding. I love what I do, but I have many interests that allow me to reflect and recharge my creative energy. Depending on the season, I like to windsurf on Long Island Sound or Jersey Shore, bike, trikke or cross country ski the Westchester parks and trailways, surf fish, take pictures and occasionally dance salsa/merengue/bachata. I am quite a chef and my taste in food, much like my taste in music is very diverse. I like to combine different cuisines to create original dishes which usually works What is most important to me is that my grown daughters can always be proud to call me their father and can always count on my love and guidance. I am looking for a long-term relationship with someone I could share my interests, thoughts and feelings with, someone genuine and romantic. Someone who outgrew "the game", even better, someone who was never into it. I like to learn, grow and develop myself as well as support others in doing the same. You must like to laugh a lot because when you hang out with me you will be doing a lot of that. Should the distance was a concern for you, I drive and anything within NYC, LI, Northern NJ and Westchester is fine with me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Political Views
not interested in politics
Individuality
pirate at heart
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair, buzz cut, spiky
Fitness & Sports
dancing, surfing, tennis, skiing, cycling, hiking


Groups:
Elementary School ; Educator ; Principal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JPLOGAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JPLOGAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JPLOGAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JPLOGAN on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JPLOGAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JPLOGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.