Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For justtyring

Justtyring, 67 currently offline
map pin Springfield, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

JustTrying
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slender
Movies sci-fi, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, democrat
Food Related Mediterranean, Thai, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Vegetarian
Personality lover, romantic, intellectual, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, mr. right, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music World, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports pilates, working out, aerobics, walking
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World