Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For kota4221

Kota4221, 23 3 months ago
map pin Ypsilanti, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Preschool teacher
I’m an assistant preschool teacher as I go to school for child development and soon for early childhood education!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'5"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Wine tasting, Shopping, Reading, Nature, Music, Cooking & recipes
Body Type Thick
Movies Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Horror, Comedy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red, Black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship Monogamous, Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Family and friends visit often
Socially, I am Home body, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Mexican, Comfort
Personality Fun loving, Free spirit
Individuality Paranormal believer, Tattoos, Piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Soulmate, Relationship, Friends only
My Sign Taurus : april 20-may 20
Music Country, R and B, Hip Hop
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Working out
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensitive

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World