Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For lito213lbc

Lito213lbc, 38 currently offline
map pin Victorville, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Almost there
Almost there Very close to become a teacher, therefore I would like to hang out with people from the same field. However, I'm open to any type of friendships or beyond. I don't know the area that well, and would like to meet somebody from close by.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, dancing, movies, video games, puzzles and brain teasers, television
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, fantasy, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Funk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Soul, Rap, R and B, Jazz
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports running
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World