Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For mamadawg

Mamadawg, 48 currently offline
map pin Anderson, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

MommaTeach
Teaching and learning I'm a public school teacher trying to survive in a dying town. I would love to find other teachers to share joys, frustations and ideas.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation polysexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, open relationship, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Japanese, Comfort, Italian
Personality professional, lover, fun loving, introvert, flirt
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service reserves, army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Celtic, Country, Rock, Dance
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World