Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For milleriir

Milleriir, 44 currently offline
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Red Head Lover
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Fine Dining, Japanese, French
Personality lover, pirate, professional, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, flirt, conservative
Individuality goatee, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, something interesting, romance
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Fish, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, swimming, running

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World