Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For musiclady47

Musiclady47, 48 currently offline
map pin Oneonta, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

24 year teacher looking to lea about someone
Mom, special education teacher, musician, baker looking for my other half. Someone to laugh with, complain to, lean on, support, and all the other things
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, baking, board games, cooking & recipes, music, reading, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type fat and proud
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Junk Food Junkie
Personality intellectual, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music R and B, Rock, Rap, Pop, Karaoke, Hip Hop
Hair Style layered, long hair
Health Related minor dietary issues
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, blue, hazel, green
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah, for medicinal purposes, 420
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, a couch potato, side kick
They are looking for relationship, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right, dating
Gender Male
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World