Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Teaching Groups
The Teaching Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Educator (1248 members) | Teacher (1022 members) | Full-time (664 members) | High School (474 members) | Faculty Member (410 members) | Public School (389 members) | Graduate School (360 members) | Professor (356 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

MUSICMATTERS2ME

  • MUSICMATTERS2ME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION Austin, TX, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MUSICMATTERS2ME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Keep a Song in Your Heart

Basically, I am a mother of 4 boys. Three over 19 years old still live with me going to the university, etc. I am also sponsoring 2 High school foreign exchange students. So, I am "mother" to five young men in my home and 500 San Marcos CISD 5th grade students in my music classes. I am a creative (think outside the box) person that has conservative (stay inside the box) morals and values. A paradox of sorts. I often prefer the company of children to adults, however, I hunger for a companion that can be my partner in all this parenting. Are you creative and conservative, patient and kind but expect responsibility and respect from the younger ones in your care? Then we might be a good team. It would be so nice to have an adult that cares about me so the "taking care" flows both ways. PS smoking and drinking alcohol are not activities I participate in... see I told you I'm conservative.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican, not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related
Comfort, Indian, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), French, Chocoholic, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
romantic, type a, intellectual, professional, conservative, nerd, geek
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, dating, penpal, conversation, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Fish, Cats
Gender
Female
Hair Style
mullet


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, computers, writing, internet, photography, cooking & recipes, movies, reading, cycling, television, dancing, music, travel, gardening
Their Body Type
slim, average, fit, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, slender
Movies
drama, romance, action, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown, gray, green, blue
Hair Color
red, black, blond, white / gray, a little gray, dark brown, auburn, light brown, bald
Their Ethnicity
Other, Asian, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, African American, Indian
Relationship
widowed, off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering, Legal Services, Computer related / Hardware, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level
that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no, socially
They currently live
family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with kids, alone, with pets
Socially, they are
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Indian, Spicy, French, Italian, Chocoholic, Japanese, Carnivore, Comfort
Personality
romantic, introvert, conservative, nerd, fun loving, professional, geek, intellectual
Individuality
undetectable toupee, beard, comb over, goatee
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
friends only, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, conversation, penpal, travel companion, dating, relationship, romance
Military Service
veteran
Pets
Monkey, Ferret, Rock, Guinea Pigs, Dog, Spiders, Pot-Bellied Pig, Bird, Small Furry Creature, Horse, Dogs, Tribbles, Rabbit, Ferrets, Birds, Snake, Horses, Farm Animal, Turtle, Fish, Cat, Snakes, Iguana, Farm Animals, Turtles, Rabbits, Guinea Pig, Cats, Spider


MUSICMATTERS2ME's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MUSICMATTERS2ME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MUSICMATTERS2ME

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MUSICMATTERS2ME on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MUSICMATTERS2ME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MUSICMATTERS2ME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Musicmatters2me's Teachers Passions Blog








.