Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Teaching Groups
The Teaching Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Educator (1248 members) | Teacher (1022 members) | Full-time (664 members) | High School (474 members) | Faculty Member (410 members) | Public School (389 members) | Graduate School (360 members) | Professor (356 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

NEWAGEDIOGENES

  • NEWAGEDIOGENES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Tampa St Petersburg, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NEWAGEDIOGENES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NEWAGEDIOGENES has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Wonder Bread seeking spice

I have an apple for teacher Hello, my name is Wes. I take my display name after the Greek philospher Diogenes who roamed the known world with a latern, seeking for just one true and honest soul. I too am seeking a real and honest WOMAN. I am a 22 year old guy living in Florida. White as Wonder bread and single like a dollar bill. My musical taste range widely from Eminem to Cher (Yes, I admitted that), from Phil Wickham to even Lamb of God to Disturbed. In my spare time I write, currently on a novel. I love to study virtually any subject, and am a freshman in college for Funeral Services. Planning on obtaining a PhD in Funeral Services/Mortuaray Science and then my Associates in Mass Communications. My pipedream is to own my own funeral home while being a radio host... maybe publish a few fiction books. What makes me unique? I'm comfortable in my own body but I am taking steps to improve my body and health. I'm very honest. I guess you can call me Straight Edge as I don't smoke, drink or do any sort of drugs. But I'm far from boring. I'm a real Christian who attends church as much as I can. I am not a bigot so I am open to your ideology and won't put it against you. I'm a scholar so I can hold a debate about virtually any subject. I'm a believer and defender of the Constitution.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, thick, pleasantly plump, large, a few extra pounds
Movies
sci-fi, drama, romantic comedy, romance, horror, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
conservative, frugal, fun loving, romantic, clown, lover, intellectual, geek, extrovert
Individuality
cougar lover, pirate at heart, tattoos, circus clown
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right now, dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Christian Rock, Country, Hard Rock
Hair Style
short hair, shaved head
Fitness & Sports
walking, wrestling, armchair quarterback, yoga


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, divorced
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, college grad
Do they smoke?
electronic cigarettes, 420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink?
socially, in recovery, wine, no
Religious Views
Latter-day Saints, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Pagan, Deist, Jewish, Agnostic
Drugs
prescription only, recovering, does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, romance, mr. right, soulmate, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, relationship
Gender
Female
Hair Style
straightened, dreadlocks, mullet, french braid, perm, french twist, ponytail, long hair, straight, bun


NEWAGEDIOGENES's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NEWAGEDIOGENES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEWAGEDIOGENES

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NEWAGEDIOGENES on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for NEWAGEDIOGENES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.