Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For nikkijordan

Nikkijordan, 53 currently offline
map pin Marion, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Godly, Fun-Loving Lady Seeks Life Partner
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 360 lbs
Body Type large
Movies psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, republican, conservative
Food Related Organic, Mexican, Fine Dining, Chocoholic, Italian, Raw Food
Personality intellectual, romantic, artistic, conservative, extrovert, thrifty, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Karaoke, Pop, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered, curly, french twist, shag
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related chronic health issues, therapy, western medicine, homeopathy, holistic treatment, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World