Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For ohiorosebud

Ohiorosebud, 77 currently offline
map pin Fredericktown, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Are you tired of being alone also?
There is life after the classroom Hi.......I'm a retired elementary and special education teacher with a Master's Degree. I have taught children from 3 years old to adults in the eights.

I have many interest from education to farming. I am a home body, but do enjoy cultural nights out also.

I would love to hear from other retired teachers that think they might have an interest.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 250 lbs
Body Type overweight, disabled
Movies romantic comedy, classics, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Comfort, Mexican, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, conservative, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, frugal
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Choir, Jazz, Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style bun, long hair
Health Related minor health issues, diabetic, chiropractic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World