Pasch77, 64 1 week ago
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Always a Teacher at Heart
I may not be able to teach anymore, but I still enjoy sharing knowledge with others.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, music, movies, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Pumpkin Spice Everything
Personality lover, geek, fun loving, free spirit, artistic, intellectual, introvert, liberal, professional, romantic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, dating, romance, relationship, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Pop, Jazz, Alternative Rock
Health Related challenging health issues, pro-vaccine
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Feminist Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Receiving Gifts
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
No Videos!

My Photos
Pasch77 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner