Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For profdash

Profdash, 76 currently offline
map pin Bhubaneswar, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9)

Laugh, Learn, Live, Love & Lust Life
"Tasmei Sri Gurave Namah" India is land of Gurus. A Guru is much greater than the gods, parents, & teachers. A Guru dispels darkness, opens up the inner vision, shows the light, guides in the path of knowledge.

Teachers lead us through by touching our hearts & intellects. I have been a teacher for 40 years, & have learned a lot from my students.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, romance, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, black
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially, only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Vegetarian, Indian, Chocoholic, French, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Vegan
Personality introvert, professional, fun loving, lover, loner, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality nudist, psychic
Religious Views Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, soulmate, something interesting, fun, relationship
My Sign i was born in july, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Rabbit, Dog, Bird, Fish, Rabbits
Gender Male
Music Indie, Folk, Country, Classical
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, yoga, cycling
Health Related naturopathy, meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, faith healing, eastern medicine, ayurveda, alternative medicine
Mother Tongue Oriya
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, reading, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, slender, slim
Movies comedy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in july, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Fish, Rabbit, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Indie, Trance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming
Health Related ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, holistic treatment, naturopathy

My Photos
Profdash Image 0
Profdash Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World