SAMSTER40

  • SAMSTER40 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SAMSTER40 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SAMSTER40 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


My Description

Lover of learning

I am currently a passionate relief teacher here in Adelaide. I am currently single, would love to find someone as passionate about learning as myself and keen on personal growth. Also keen to widen my circle of teaching friends as a relief teacher can be limiting to amount of long term teaching friends I have. I love the outdoors, martial arts, tennis and being active.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, board games, movies, chess, music, computers, naturism, reading, dancing, sports, gardening, travel, history
Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, progressive
Food Related
Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Thai, Eat Out Frequently
Personality
activist, artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, intellectual, lover, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog, Spiders
Gender
Male
Music
Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation, Christian Rock, Rock, Soul, Classical, Trance, Dance, World, Hip Hop, House, Reggae
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, swimming, tennis, walking, armchair quarterback, dancing
Health Related
naturopathy, chiropractic, herbalism
Languages
Australian Sign Language (Auslan), Spanish


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SAMSTER40*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SAMSTER40


Last forum posts of SAMSTER40 on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SAMSTER40

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SAMSTER40

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner







.