Shellilauren, 33 2 months ago
Benoni, 06, South Africa

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, television, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, baking
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level graduate school
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, free spirit, introvert, romantic, unconventional
Individuality paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Fish
Gender Female, Cisgender Female
Music Punk, Screamo, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming
Languages The Language of Love, English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
Shellilauren Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
South Africa!

FIND Other Singles In
South Africa

Ad Partner