Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For shy101

Shy101, 48 currently offline
map pin Dandenong, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Shy girl looking for love!
Hello Educators! I'm a 36 year old female who is searching for my sole mate. As I an shy, I dont get out and about to places where you are most likely to met others. I work as a Primary Teacher and I love my job. I get on extremely well with children as I have a kind and gentle nature. I do not have any children of my own however I have a houseful of pets! I Labrador, 2 turtles and 12 Green tree frogs.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Turtles, Dog
Gender Female
Music Pop
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!








Meet In The Real World