Slammo, 62 1 month ago
Buffalo, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for what I want....
Love teachers....they rock! Teachers are kind, considerate and always seem to be passionate...not to mention fun, dedicated and giving.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies indie, bollywood, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Spicy, Carnivore, Italian, Comfort
Personality geek, lover, romantic, fun loving, professional, preppy, flirt, jock, conservative, extrovert
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, miss right, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in november
Gender Male
Music House, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Indie, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Dance, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, running
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, slender, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama
Orientation Sapiosexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, green
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, monogamous, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, socially, wine
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views libertarian, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality conservative, fun loving, intellectual, jock, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality superhero sidekick
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Military Service navy
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Choir, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style bob cut, layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), golf, hockey, jogging, lacrosse, pilates, tai chi, tennis, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, chiropractic, holistic treatment
Languages English, French
Mother Tongue English, French
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic
Their Reservation Tonawanda Indian Reservation, Tuscarora Indian Reservation
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Feminist Movement Intolerant
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner