Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For spmcq1973

Spmcq1973, 51 currently offline
map pin Baltimore, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Seeking My Ebony Princess
Teaching passions I enjoy making a difference in children's lives Started working with children in the summer of 1989
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, seeing someone, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, chain smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Italian
Personality lover, coffeeholic, activist, professional, preppy, flirt
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
My Sign i was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Trance, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Techno
Hair Style spiky, crew cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Spmcq1973 Image 0
Spmcq1973 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World