Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For teachermike9

Teachermike9, 59 currently offline
map pin Upland, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for Someone Special
I am an easy-going, laid back person. I have 3 kids and enjoy spending time with them.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, music, movies, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids, with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality liberal, activist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Choir, Classical, Pop, Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, swimming, skiing
Languages English

My Photos
Teachermike9 Image 0
Teachermike9 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World