Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For teachtheworld

Teachtheworld, 69 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (13)

Education creates new horizons.
I am looking for a local, single male teacher who is financially stable, a Christian, and likes to travel while on vacation.

Friends and relatives describe me as attractive, fun, intelligent and kind. I like to entertain family and friend in my home, travel, cook, play the piano, walk, ride my bike, swim, watch some TV, movies, read and watch summer storms from my sunroom.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Education / Academic Research
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Fine Dining, French
Personality romantic, fun loving, intellectual, conservative, professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate
My Sign i was born in april
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Folk, Karaoke, Jazz, Gospel, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Celtic
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming, working out, cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Hair Color red, blond, black, auburn
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Medical / Health Services, Legal Services, Internet, Hospitality / Travel, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, teetotaller, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for soulmate, travel companion
Gender Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(13)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World