Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Romania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Teachers Passions Groups

Educator (662) | Teacher (571) | Full-time (357) | Graduate School (261) | High School (245) | Faculty Member (204) | Professor (198) | Public School (197) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TIFFANY8

  • TIFFANY8 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TIFFANY8 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TIFFANY8 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

If you are looking for me, here I am.

If you are looking for me, here I am. If you want to spend the next minute reading my profile you may want to spend the rest ofyour life with me. You are about to meet someone who is realistic and down-to-earth not dreamy and looking for Prince Charming. Do you want to meet someone who you thought you'd never find on an internet dating site? My life motto is: it's never too late to live happily ever after. Mentally I think my best attribute is wisdom. I am most proud of my perseverance. If I were to compose a list of the top ten reasons to date me, some of them would surely be that I am very warm and loving, can instantly make you feel relaxed and welcome, can make the best out of every situation, will put you ahead of me if we fall in love, am someone you'll be proud to call your friend. I'm an English teacher, love working with kids. I am looking for someone who shares my worldview. He should be kind and patient. I also value warmth , honesty, and willingness to forget and forgive. I'd like my partner to be reliable, serious and self-confident. It would be great to find someone who has all the attributes I'm seeking. I have a few non-negotiables: 39-50 years old, above 5'11'' tall, non-smoker, college graduate.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim
Movies
romance, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Personality
intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
mr. right now, relationship, dating, mr. right
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Pop
Hair Style
long hair, short hair, curly


Groups:
Primary School ; Secondary School ; ESL ; Teacher ; EFL





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TIFFANY8's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TIFFANY8*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of TIFFANY8 on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TIFFANY8

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TIFFANY8

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.