Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For tulipfawn

Tulipfawn, 76 currently offline
map pin New York City Suburbs, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Reading and Writing
Reading and Writing Been teaching English for 16 yrs. College level. part time. Love it.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, indie, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Italian, Japanese, Indian
Personality romantic, professional, lover, loner, introvert, tree hugger, liberal, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Music Folk, Rock, Rap, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Classical
Hair Style short hair

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World