Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Teachers Passions Groups

Educator (662) | Teacher (571) | Full-time (357) | Graduate School (261) | High School (245) | Faculty Member (204) | Professor (198) | Public School (197) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

WARLANCE

  • WARLANCE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

WARLANCE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WARLANCE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Looking for some "buddy"

Looking for some "buddy" Hello. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Verne and I am originally from the Navajo Reservation. I'm currently looking to teach again, but my long-term goal is to move back to administration and run the school someday. I am 5'3, brown eyes, long black hair, no tats or piercings (but am okay if you have either or both), and have an easy-going, somewhat reserved personality. I am very passionate, compassionate, open-minded, and love children. I have never married or had children of my own but am open to the possibility of changing that someday. I believe children and a faithful partner are sacred and should be treasured. I was born into a matriarchal Navajo culture, the youngest of seven children and the only male, so I learned at a very young age that women deserve nothing but the upmost respect. I don't have much spare time but am always willing to make time for someone special. I like to go walking, hiking, shopping, taking in a movie, going to a park or zoo, and sometimes just relaxing and watching a good movie. I am rather shy until you get to know me. I have been in two serious relationship during my lifetime and am looking for a lasting friendship that will eventually lead to something more. I am hoping to find an honest, caring, kind, faithful person who is willing to open their heart and who is open to the idea of starting a new journey with endless possibilities. I would prefer to meet someone who doesn’t take life too seriously unless the situation calls for it and who is willing to go with the flow, whatever that may be. I feel I still haven't found a soul mate, the one who makes my heart beat a little faster when I see her and makes me feel as though the heavens are smiling down on me every day. If I do find one who makes my heart smile I will surely treasure the relationship and open my heart and share all of myself. I never play games when it comes to women and love. I am a good listener and feel I can be

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, fit
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black, a little gray
Ethnicity
Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
graduate school, high school grad, college grad, Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession
Executive / Management, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada), democrat, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), green party, liberal, independent
Food Related
Fast Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican
Personality
fun loving, introvert, professional, liberal, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, activist, playa hater
Individuality
cougar lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Metal, Motown, Reggae, Punk, Pop, Soul, Alternative Rock, R and B, Classical, Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), running, basketball, handball, hiking
Health Related
herbalism
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Elementary School ; Special Education ; Teacher ; Professor ; Teaching Assistant ; Law School ; Educator ; Principal





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Orientation
straight
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
ceremonial smoking, socially, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, no, in recovery
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal, green party, democrat
Drugs
never, prescription only, recovering, socially
They are looking for
relationship, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating
Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

WARLANCE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WARLANCE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WARLANCE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WARLANCE on Teachers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WARLANCE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WARLANCE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Teachers Passions video game Library

Teachers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Teachers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.