Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For winnie1763

Winnie1763, 61 currently offline
map pin Texas City, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (6)

Living One Day At A Time
One day at a time I have worked in the teaching field for 17 years now.. all special needs students.. and yes it is challenging at times.. but at the end of the day, i know that even if i put one smile on someone face.. that i had a good day...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests internet, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, horror, animation, action
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality loner, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, relationship, penpal
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Looking for
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Winnie1763 Image 0
Winnie1763 Image 1
Winnie1763 Image 2
Winnie1763 Image 3
Winnie1763 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World