Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For wolfoftdarkness

Wolfoftdarkness, 66 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Teach me!!
Teach me!! Maybe learn something new too!! And hopefully a few friends!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies comedy, horror, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color a little gray, black, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other, Native American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, the life of the party, better in small groups, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related French, Chinese, Chocoholic, Soul Food, Comfort, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore
Personality intellectual, pirate, fun loving, professional, extrovert, lover, loner, conservative, flirt, playa hater, tree hugger, romantic
Individuality piercings, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Gospel, Death Metal, Dance, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Jazz
Hair Style long hair
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, nudism, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, skinny, slender
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Vegetarian
Personality activist, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, pirate, playa hater, preppy, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Dog
Gender Female

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!








Meet In The Real World