Welcome to Teachers Passions!

Profile Page For wsttxannie

Wsttxannie, 57 currently offline
map pin El Paso, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Curious.....
Hi... I have been teaching 21 years and love the fact that everyday is totally the same and different.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, flirt, geek, loner, lover, nerd, playa, professional, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Classical
Hair Style long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing, pilates, walking, working out, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
Wsttxannie Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World