Wylde, 2023 it's been a while
Australian Capital Territory, 01, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Complex but direct, open and genuine
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, fit
Movies romantic comedy, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Other, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, progressive, liberal, libertarian
Food Related Vegetarian, French, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality lover, tree hugger, professional, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animals, Horse
Gender Male
Music Rock, Industrial, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Opera, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hip Hop, Country, Folk, Classical, Choir, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports surfing, rock climbing, hiking, handball, fencing, skiing, rugby, football (International), walking, tennis, running, cycling, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Wylde Image 0
Wylde Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner